Contact Us

DX Media Direct: Dallas Ad Agency with Connections Across the US


Located just north of the DFW Metroplex, DX Media Direct is a Dallas ad agency that provides direct response advertising–TV, radio and outdoor–and digital marketing services to clients from coast to coast.

OUR TEAM


Buddy Vaughn
Managing Partner
Direct line: 940-323-1101 ext. 1
Cell: 940-391-8182
buddy@dxmediadirect.com

Gregg Watts
Vice President of Marketing
Direct line: 940-323-1101 ext. 2
gregg@dxmediadirect.com

Tamela David Vice President of Accounting tamela@dxmediadirect.com
Chloe Kutas Accounting Assistant chloe@dxmediadirect.com

Karin Jester
Marketing Consultant
karin@dxmediadirect.com

Mary Ellen Montoya
Accounting Assistant
maryellen@dxmediadirect.com

Paul Neale
Digital Marketing Director
paul@dxmediadirect.com

Luke Vaughn
Marketing Consultant
luke@dxmediadirect.com

Nick Watts
Marketing Consultant
nick@dxmediadirect.com

Carlton Kutas
Marketing Consultant
carlton@dxmediadirect.com

Dane Leavitt
Research & Development
dane@dxmediadirect.com

Justin Fortune
Creative Team
justin@dxmediadirect.com

Our Team

GET A FREE, NO-OBLIGATION CONSULTATION!


Or Call: 940-323-1101 ext. 1