Contact


View Larger Map

Shipping address:
3514 Elm Bottom Circle
Aubrey TX 76227

Contact Dallas Marketing Agency | Contact Ad Agencies in Dallas | Contact Dallas Marketing Firm

OUR TEAM

Buddy Vaughn
Managing Partner
Direct line: 940-323-1101 ext. 1
Cell: 940-391-8182
email: buddy@dxmediadirect.com

Gregg Watts
Vice President of Marketing
Direct line 940-323-1101 ext. 2
email: gregg@dxmediadirect.com

Tamela David
Vice President of Accounting
email:Tamela@dxmediadirect.com

Chloe Kutas
Accounting Assistant
chloe@dxmediadirect.com

Karin Jester
Marketing Consultant
Email karin@dxmediadirect.com

Mary Ellen Montoya
Accounting Assistant
maryellen@dxmediadirect.com

Paul Neale
Digital Marketing Director
Paul@dxmediadirect.com

Luke Vaughn
Marketing Consultant
luke@dxmediadirect.com

Nick Watts
Marketing Consultant
nick@dxmediadirect.com

Carlton Kutas
Marketing Consultant
carlton@dxmediadirect.com

Dane Leavitt
Research & Development
dane@dxmediadirect.com

Justin Fortune
Creative Team
justin@dxmediadirect.com

Our Team

Get a FREE No Obligation Consultation!

Or Call: 940-323-1101 ext. 1





Advertising Interest

Target Budget